The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Internal Reference Group

Internal Reference Group (heads of strategic networks)

  1. Sara Alkner (Breast)
  2. Daniel Ansari (Gastrointestinal)
  3. Håkan Axelson (UroCan-LUCC)
  4. Monika Bauden (Gastrointestinal)
  5. Daniel Bexell (Child)
  6. Pamela Buchwald (Gastrointestinal)
  7. Ana Carneiro (Clinical trials & drug development)
  8. Ida Dalene Skarping (Imaging & nuclear medicine/radiology)
  9. Maria Gebre-Medhin (Head & neck)
  10. Lennart Greiff (Head & neck)
  11. Anna Hagström (Blood, lymphoma & myeloma)
  12. Ingrid Hedenfalk (Gynaecology)
  13. Johan Bengzon (Brain, spinal cord & pituitary)
  14. Karolin Isaksson (Skin)
  15. Helena Jernström (Cancer epidemiology)
  16. Marcus Järås (Clinical trials & drug development)
  17. Göran B Jönsson (Skin)
  18. Annika Kisch (Nursing, rehabilitation and palliative care)
  19. Karin Leandersson (Immunology, tumour microenvironment & metastasis)
  20. Karolina Leandersson Bogefors (Sarcoma)
  21. Fredrik Liedberg (UroCan-LUCC)
  22. Malin Lindstedt (Head & neck)
  23. Susanne Malander (Gynaecology)
  24. Marlene Malmström (Nursing, rehabilitation and palliative care)
  25. Ramin Massoumi (Imaging & nuclear medicine/radiology)
  26. Fredrik Mertens (Sarcoma)
  27. Alexander Pietras (Brain, spinal cord & pituitary)
  28. Maria Planck (Lung and head & neck)
  29. Kees-Jan Pronk  (Child)
  30. Lao Saal (Breast)
  31. Anna Sandström Gerdtsson (Immunology, tumour microenvironment & metastasis)
  32. Stefan Scheding (Blood, lymphoma & myeloma)
  33. Johan Staaf (Lung and head & neck)
  34. Tanja Stocks (Cancer epidemiology)