Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Internal Reference Group

Internal Reference Group (heads of strategic networks)

  1. Daniel Ansari (Gastrointestinal)
  2. Håkan Axelson (UroCan-LUCC)
  3. Monika Bauden (Gastrointestinal)
  4. Mattias Belting (Brain, spinal cord & pituitary)
  5. Daniel Bexell (Child)
  6. Ana Bosch Campos (Breast)
  7. Ana Carneiro (Clinical trials & drug development)
  8. Anna Hagström (Blood, lymphoma & myeloma)
  9. Karolin Isaksson (Skin)
  10. Marcus Järås (Clinical trials & drug development)
  11. Göran B Jönsson (Skin)
  12. Fredrik Liedberg (UroCan-LUCC)
  13. Malin Lindstedt (Immunology, tumour microenvironment & metastasis)
  14. Chris Madsen (Immunology, tumour microenvironment & metastasis)
  15. Ramin Massoumi (Imaging & nuclear medicine/radiology)
  16. Emma Niméus (Omics, bioinformatics and diagnostics)
  17. Kajsa Paulsson (Omics, bioinformatics and diagnostics)
  18. Alexander Pietras (Brain, spinal cord & pituitary)
  19. Maria Planck (Lung and head & neck)
  20. Kees-Jan Pronk  (Child)
  21. Lao Saal (Breast)
  22. Stefan Scheding (Blood, lymphoma & myeloma)
  23. Johan Staaf (Lung and head & neck)
  24. Sophia Zackrisson (Imaging & nuclear medicine/radiology)